Simple question but cannot find an answer: What is the value to the player for being allowed to hit AND DOUBLE after splitting Aces (only allowed to split once -- not that I think that matters)? Wizard of Odds and Stanford both list being allowed to hit after splitting aces as being worth +.19. How much extra is the highly unusual rule of being also allowed to double worth? My conservative guess is that it may be worth about +.05 or +.06 to make the entire expectation for hitting and doubling after splitting aces around +.25. I could be way off. Does anybody know for sure?